Cat Petition

My cat Emily bringing the petition “NO PENALTIES!!!”
Cat Petition

I like the humor of the Dutch photographer Akbar:
those cat philosophy wall stickers with slogans of anarchism!
1We zijn overal!2Weg met straf = Away with penalty

Dutch cats are English spoken now – I made a version of Akbars findings in the Netherlands
3we are everywhere4no-penalties

P.S.:
“I find that nonsense, at times, is singularly refreshing” – Charles M. de Talleyrand

About frizztext

websites: 1 - my daily wordpress blog "flickrcomments" at FLICKRCOMMENTS, 2 - my own photos at frizztext, 3 - flickr group group: BLOG IT!

10 responses to “Cat Petition

  1. Emily is very welcome in the movement….:-)

    Like

  2. As a cat person myself, I enjoy the cartoons!

    Like

  3. in German: Volle Narrenfreiheit für Katzen – don’t know how to translate … WEG MET STRAF!

    Like

  4. Why is she angry? :-)

    Like

  5. I like the traveling cat cover of an old Ry Cooder LP

    Like

  6. Wolfgang Hermann

    i love this cartoons and the cats

    if you spend time with the cats
    they become more inteligent
    and handsome

    Like

  7. Pingback: the C archive « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  8. Pingback: Thus Spoke The Cat « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  9. Pingback: Cat Petition | Flickr Comments

Hearing from you makes my day!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,555 other followers

